Home News & Insights

News & Insights

Five Attorneys Named Members of the NYSBA Empire State Counsel

Hancock Estabrook, LLP attorneys James J. O’Shea, Alan J. Pierce, John G. Powers, Michael J. Sciotti and Robert J. Thorpe have recently been named as members of the New York State Bar Association’s Empire State Counsel list. These attorneys have been named as Empire State Counsel due to providing 50 or more hours of free legal services to low-income individuals during the 2012 calendar year.